Just crawled out of a black hole > A call to arms

It was not a bad hole. It had birthday beers and snicker doodles but it did send two weeks of the challenge into a void. But I’m back and this week the focus is on upper body and Madonna arms (minus the veins). Woo-hoo. Here’s to kicking off a week of clean eating, barbells, modified push ups and 5 dates with the Gym. If I hit my goals this week I will reward my noodle arms with a manicure. So I’m putting it out there — Come next Monday I hope to honestly brag about:
* Meeting and not exceeding calorie goals for 6 days
* 5 days of tough workouts with a special emphasis on upper body.
* Daily tracking of activity.

Leave a Reply

